Back
FR010301

Saint-Drézéry, France

our village center

our village center

our village center
Platinum

Member since

2002


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
May 20, 2021 - October 20, 2021 2 weeks

In a small village near Montpellier, capital of LANGUEDOC, South of France

our house is composed of two floors :
1st floor : large dining-room, living-room with fireplace, guest-room used as PC-office room also, kitchen, bathroom (tub and shower), half bathroom
2nd floor :  a mezzanine (+ library) leading to 3 bedrooms (2 double, 1 singlebed), half bathroom 

Our car : a Citroën C3 diesel, 5 seats, 4 doors. Manual gear box

Please see "Neighbourhood"(chapter below) to see a list of all that you can experience during your stay !
Which is not inclusive...
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 16 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • ret.engineer
  • ret.nurse

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 160 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Bergen, Norway
  • Galicia, Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Occupation

  • ret.engineer
  • ret.nurse

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

Lifestyle

Yes, we like travelling and meeting people. And also reading,or hiking in the nature... or eating good food, etc... !
We have made already many exchanges of houses all these past years (!) for long holidays in Europe ;
and exchanges of houses and cars for intercontinental exchanges.
Everything was very satisfying for both families each time, by intervac, and that's why we try it again this year!

Ich denke, dass auch Sie hier finden können, was Sie gern haben: es gibt so viel zu sehen und zu tun in unserer Gegend !

Nos gustan viajar y conocer gente. Asî tambien la lectura, o andar en la natura, o... comer buena comida !! etc.
Hicimos numerosos intercambios de casa aquellos anos por las vacaciones en Europa ;
y intercambios de casa y coche por intercambios intercontinentales.
La familia invitada aquî estaba muy satisfecha cada vez. Como nosotros a su casa.
!Entonces intentamos hacerlo de nuevo este ano!!

 

References

This member has completed 16 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: