PARIS, France


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 01, 2022 - September 30, 2023 2 weeks

Can make non-simultaneous exchanges, very open about dates


Wonderfull 2 rooms apartment in PARIS center, France

Our apartment for 2 is located in the very centered Montmartre – Montmartre is one of the best and safest places in Paris !

This quiet apartment is light and pleasant, and located at 2 minutes walk from touristic places such as Moulin Rouge, Sacré-Coeur and Place du Tertre.

You will love your stay at home so much !

The piano is tuned. You find there many DVDs, books about Paris, guides and maps about Paris, music…

We are a couple, discreet, non smoker, and are looking for same to exchange.
We are opened about dates and duration, or can make non-simultaneous exchanges, as we have 2 houses to stay in Paris.

We hope you'll be interested in exchanging with us.
We're looking forward to stay at your place in your beautiful country.


Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 31 Exchanges made


  • auteur / writer
  • auteur / writer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Park / playground


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Osaka, Japan
  • New Zealand
  • Edinburgh, UK
  • York, UK
  • London, UK
  • Reykjavík, Iceland
  • Metropolitan City of Venice, Italy
  • Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
  • Czech Republic
  • Great Britain
  • Manhattan, New York, État de New York, États-Unis
  • Italie
  • Copenhague, Danemark
  • San Francisco, Californie, États-Unis

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: CDG and Orly -


  • auteur / writer
  • auteur / writer


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Discret couple who love cultural visits, historic cities and nature, we sometimes travel together, sometimes alone.
We are very flexible about the dates, very opened about the destinations. We are used to exchanges (28 exchanges all around the world, since 1999) and love meeting new friends and new cultures.
We'll be very happy to welcome you at home and share ideas for an enjoyable stay in Paris !!!

Translate this


Ecrivain, je peux voyager toute l'année et travailler en même temps. D'où une certaine flexibilité des échanges futurs.
Nous sommes un couple calme, curieux de culture. Non fumeurs. Nous pouvons nous occuper de vos plantes et de votre animal de compagnie, s'il est calme. Nous en avons eu plusieurs fois, avec plaisir.

Translate this


This member has completed 31 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: