Back
FR090067

PARIS, France

loggia seen from living room

loggia seen from living room

loggia seen from living room
Platinum

Member since

2009


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
January 02, 2021 - December 19, 2021 3 weeks

We look for home exchanges in Europe (France included) for long week-ends or short weeks at any time. In 2021, we look for an exchange in February (one or two weeks). And we would like too to make an exchange during the summer, which could be abroad if the Covid-19 pandemic is under control then. Nous cherchons des échanges en Europe (France incluse) pour des longs week-ends et des petites semaines tout au long de l'année. Nous cherchons un premier échange en Europe en Février. Et aussi, nous aimerions faire un échange pendant l'été, qui pourrait être à l'étranger si la pandémie de la Covid-19 est alors sous contrôle.

architect's flat in central PARIS, France

CENTRAL PARIS. architect's flat, modern, quiet, in a lively area. 2nd floor (elevator), with little loggia overlooking a typical passage of old Paris. 3 bedrooms (1 with double bed, 1 with a single bed, 1 with a double sofa-bed), a large living-room, kitchen, 2 bathrooms.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 26 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • architect / teacher
  • psychologist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 80 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Paris-Orly and Paris-Charles de Gaulle - 30 mn - 45 mn

In the close neighbourhood is the famous Marché d'Aligre (Aligre market): very good, very convenient, very parisian too. On sunday mornings, you can enjoy some live music there. The flat is very quiet, and yet it is in a very lively area. In the surroundings of our flat, there are many (really many!) good restaurants, night cafés, all the shops that you may need, supermarkets and small grocery stores that are opened late at night, cinemas and theatres, and the Opera de la Bastille, of course. 

Occupation

  • architect / teacher
  • psychologist

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References