Järfälla, Sweden


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Big house with nice garden 20 minutes outside city center

We change 2024 our house in Stockholm.

We can change our car ( Volvo V60). We have a babyseat and one childseat ( up to 5 years old).

We are open to suggestions both on cities/ countrys and dates. We are very happy about exchanges we have made and look forward to more.
Please contact us :)

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • social worker, state official

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Total Area: 200 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered
  • Youth / Teen exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Malta
  • South Africa
  • Aruba
  • Ireland
  • Norway
  • France
  • United Kingdom
  • Slovenia
  • United States
  • Iceland
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Israel

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Arlanda airport - 20km

We live in a Suburb outside Stockholm in a green and calm area. In five minutes you walk to the bus station that take you to train station Kallhäll. Från Kallhäll its 20 minutes to stockhol
City center. With var it take you 20 minutes to drive to city center.
Our house have four bedrooms, and a big garden to relax in. In the surroundings we have a beach to swim in, a big national park with café , lots of running and walking and playground. 5 minutes from the house is a big supermarket. Its easy to access the highway to go to the archipelago ( about 45 minutes). Stockholm is really great. From our home it´s easy to reach the both tourist attracations in Stockholm and also in the surroundings.

Translate this


  • social worker, state official


  • Girl - Age: 3
  • Boy - Age: 5


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 2 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: