Bergen, Netherlands

Bergen aan zee

Bergen aan zee

the beach

the beach


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates


House in wonderfull sparkling Bergen, Netherlands

We live in a semi detached house, just outside the village centre. Since the kids left the house, we redecoreted the firts floor. There are 2 bedrooms with a double bed each. The bathroom is small but comfortable. There is a garden in front and at the back of the house with a terras and a stone BBQ.

There is a small second home in the back of the garden where our son lives. He speaks very good Englisch en is open to meet new people. He is willing to solve any practical problem you might have during your stay in our house.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • senior engineer
  • teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • 05018 Corsica, Province of Terni, Italy
  • France
  • Austria
  • Portugal
  • Italy
  • Switzerland
  • Croatia

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Dutch


  • senior engineer
  • teacher


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.