Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in RENNES, France

Hello !
How about visiting Brittany !
From home, you can drive to St Malo and Dinard, Mt St Michel (1 hour) or Vannes and the Morbihan Gulf (1 hour and a half), D day landing beaches (2 hours), Chateaux de la Loire (2 two 3 hours)... Paris is about 2 hours from Rennes by train

the house is quiet and we have a cat to feed but she's easy and spend night and day out !
We are ready to answer to your questions.
Marie José and Jean-Pierre

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made


  • Chirurgien Dentiste retraitée
  • Consultant

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Norway
  • Scotland, UK
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Iceland
  • Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Rennes Saint Jacques - 20

Saint Grégoire se trouve sur le canal d'Ille et Rance; le chemin de hallage est une agréable promenade soit à pied soit à vélo.
Des commerces se trouvent à proximité. Egalement dans la ville, une piscine et un spa sont accessible à pied.


  • Chirurgien Dentiste retraitée
  • Consultant


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • CHAT

About Our Family

Marie-José est une ex-chirurgien-dentiste (à la retraite depuis 6 ans). Jean-Pierre est consultant dans le monde du transport routier. Nous avons 2 enfants Valérie et Bruno. Et nous sommes aussi grands parents avec 5 garçons de 15 à 3 ans. Aussi nous pouvons accueillir des couples avec des enfants

Nous avons fait 7 échanges (Espagne (2 fois), Pays Bas, Suède, Canada,Suisse( 2 fois)) qui ont été 7 très bonnes expériences et découvertes.

Marie-José is an ex dentist (now on retirement). Jean-Pierre is a consultant, he works with trucking companies) We are parents and grand parents : 2 children Valérie and Bruno and 5 gran children : Paul, Timothée Simon, Mathurin and Sacha. So we do have rooms and toys for your children.

We have exchanged our home 7 times and it was very nice each time (twice in Spain, Netherlands, Sweden, Canada, Swizerland)