València, Spain


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Bright apartment with a view over the Botanical Garden

Comfy and sunny apartment a five minutes’ walk from the old town. It has a large living room, kitchen, 2 bathrooms, 2 big bedrooms, a study, a small terrace and a car park in the building. We have WiFi, dishwasher, air conditioning and all kind of amenities for children (specially toys!). The flat sleeps 4 people and in case you need it we could arrange a cot for a baby.

From our house you can easily walk to Valencia beautiful old town and city centre, visit the Botanical Garden and the Valencian Institute for Modern Art (IVAM) or enjoy a bike ride or a walk in the river (which, in fact, it’s not a river any more but a huge garden!). You can use our bikes or the public bike service as we have one station just round the corner. Valencia is a perfect city to bike as is flat and there are a lot of cycle lanes.

The city beach, Malvarrosa, and the beautiful beach of El Saler are just a 20 minute ride or you can also take a bus or the underground to arrive there. The amazing City of Arts and Sciences is also easily accessible by car (15 minutes) or by bus. Our house is very well connected by public transportation and from the nearest bus and underground stops you’ll be able to go to the main tourist attractions.

In our neighborhood you may find supermarkets, a market, playgrounds and some good restaurants and cafes. There is also a nearby mall, tennis courts and an indoor pool.

If you are interested in our offer and would like more information we would be glad to answer all your questions about our home and all the beautiful things you can visit in our region!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • Engineer, civil servant
  • Civil servant

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 6th floor
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 100 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Garage


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Schwarzwald-Baar, Germany
  • Basque Country, Spain
  • Cantabria, Spain
  • Asturias, Spain
  • Rhone-Alpes, France
  • Provence, France
  • Brittany, France
  • Germany
  • United Kingdom
  • Italy
  • Portugal

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • Engineer, civil servant
  • Civil servant


  • Girl - Age: 10
  • Boy - Age: 8


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: