Montgat, Spain


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 24, 2023 - August 31, 2023 2 weeks

Already agreed an exchange for this summer. Open to exchange other dates but mainly long weekends or short holidays.


Nice apartment by the beach and with fast access to Barcelona city

Piso de 100m2 con 1 habitaciones dobles, 2 habitaciones individuales, 1 despacho, 2 cuarto de baño, balcón y terraza con vistas al mar. Aire acondicionado y calefacción. Acceso an Internet por fibra óptica 300 Mbps y wifi, TV de pago en varios idiomas, consola de juego, ordenador. Situado a 10 minutos de la playa caminando y a 10 minutos de coche o tren de Barcelona. Cerca de supermercado, carnicería, pescadería, panadería y farmacia. Zona tranquila residencial. Posibilidad de usar plaza de parking.

Appartment of 100m2 with a double room, two single rooms, one office, two bathroom, balcony and terrace with views to sea. Air conditioning and heaters. Access to internet by optical fiber 300Mbps and WIFI, TV with access to international channels, Xbox One, PC. Placed 10 minutes to the beach walking and 10 minutes by car or train to Barcelona. Residential area with many services: supermarket, bakery, fish shop, butcher's shop, pharmacy and several cafes. Possibility of using parking place.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Sales Manager
  • Lab manager

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 100 m2
  • Total Area: 150 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Sardinia, Italy
  • Corsica, France
  • Sicily, Italy
  • Turkey
  • Croatia
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Malta

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Barcelona ( El Prat) - 30 Km

Small and quiet town in Maresme Coast (10 Km from Barcelona).
Well communicated by highway (10 min) , train (15 min) with the historical center of Barcelona.
In our neighborhood there are many shops of fruits, meal, fish and a small market. There are also several coffees to enjoy drinking or eating something.

Ten minutes walking to the beach, you can spend all the morning swimming in the sea and spend the evening visiting one of the most cosmopolitan cities of Europe.i

Translate this


  • Sales Manager
  • Lab manager


  • Girl - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 11


  • We have a Hamster called Boo

About Our Family


We are a small family which center are two girls of 11 and 14 years old. Our day-to-day life is job, school and homework but always we can, we like to go out with friends, traveling or doing activities with children.
We love sea, mountain and all kind of nature environment. We also like to go to theater or concerts.

Translate this


This member has completed 2 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: