Barcelona, Spain

Flat in Barcelona near Sagrada Família

Flat in Barcelona near Sagrada Família

Hospital Sant Pau

Hospital Sant Pau

Sagrada familia

Sagrada familia




Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 29, 2023 - August 20, 2023 3 weeks

Flat in Barcelona, Spain (near Sagrada Família)

Somos una familia con tres niñas y un niño, de 7, 13, 17 y 21 años. Vivimos en un piso en un céntrico barrio de Barcelona, muy bien comunicado por el transporte público. Nuestro piso mide unos 165 m2.
Barcelona es una ciudad preciosa, como un museo al aire libre, se puede visitar en autobus, en bicicleta o a pie disfrutando de sus calles llenas de vida. Barcelona es una ciudad moderna y cosmopolita, heredera de muchos siglos de historia, por eso hay una gran oferta de lugares de interes, desde la arquitectura de Gaudí, el barrio gótico,la rambla o la zona marítima hasta la ciudad olimpica, la montaña del Tibidabo o su extensa playa de mas de 3 km.
We are a family with three girls and one boy, between 4, 10 , 14 and 18 years. We live in an apartment in a central district of Barcelona, very well served by public transport. Our flat is about 165m2.
Barcelona is a beautiful city, as an outdoor museum. you can go by bus, by bicycle or on foot to enjoy lively street life. Barcelona is a modern and cosmopolitan city, which inherited many centuries of history, so there is a wide range of places of interest, from the architecture of gaudi, the gothic quarter, the promenade or the maritime area until the olympic city, the mountains of tibidabo or its vast beach of more than 3 km.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 4 Children
  • 10 Exchanges made


  • psicopedagoga
  • técnico

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Poland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Barcelona, el Prat -


  • psicopedagoga
  • técnico


  • Boy - Age: 8
  • Girl - Age: 23
  • Girl - Age: 18
  • Girl - Age: 14


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are Christian and Elena and we have three daughters and one son, Paula, Berta ,Martina and Dylan.

Translate this


Vivimos en el barrio del Clot de Barcelona, cerca de Sagrada familia, un barrio céntrico y bien comunicado. Tenemos cerca las playas de Barcelona, solemos bajar a la playa en bicicleta o autobús.

Translate this


This member has completed 10 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: