Back
BE1012688

Blankenberge, Belgium

Silver

Member since

2016


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Family Home in Blankenberge, nearby the Belgian coast and close to cities and countryside

Our home is a newly renovated house with a rather big citygarden.
Exchanging with us would situate you at the Belgian coast (10 min walk from sea) but also nearby the countryside (Uitkerkse Polders - https://www.natuurpunt.be/bezoekerscentrum/uitkerkse-polder-blankenberge).

Blankenberge is centrally located to visit Bruges (15min by car), Brussels (1h30), Amsterdam (3h30) and Paris (4h).

So, in one holiday you can take in the pleasures of the beach, countryside, culture and beautiful city’s.

Our House
On the ground floor the dining area, kitchen and lounge are situated. A big sliding window gives direct access from the dining area to the garden. Also a toilet and utility room are located downstairs.

Upstairs we have a bedroom with a double bed, a single bedroom, bathroom and toilet. In the attic we have 2 children's bedrooms.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Freight forwarder
  • Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 0 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Norway
  • England, UK
  • Paris, France
  • Denmark
  • Sweden

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood

Blankenberge: https://www.visit-blankenberge.be/

Occupation

  • Freight forwarder
  • Teacher

Children

  • Boy - Age: 10
  • Boy - Age: 9
  • Boy - Age: 6

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

Among the 5 exchange partners below, some gave their feedback on their Intervac experience with this member: