Back
DE1017538

Hamburg, Germany

Bronze

Member since

2018


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
September 19, 2022 - October 31, 2022 1 weeks

Big apartment in the heart of Hamburg

Our apartment is in the centre of Ottensen, a part of Hamburg - 2 tubestations away from the famous "Reeperbahn" and 4 tubestations from the city centre "Jungfernstieg". Ottensen is like a little city in Hamburg with nice little shops, a weekly market, many restaurants .. all very family friendliy with many playgrounds around. Our apartment is in a little side street, very quiet but just 1 walking minutes away from the centre of Ottensen and 2 warlking minutes away from the "Altonaer Bahnhof" - one of Hamburg main train stations with tube connections to all areas in Hamburg.

We won´t need a car-exchange. But if you want to come by airplane and need a car, you could use our car (Scoda Fabia).
We´re absolutely fine looking after some little (and well behaving) pets at your house, but don´t want you to bring a pet in our flat.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Business Analyst
  • Engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 85 m2
  • Total Area: 90 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Denmark
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • Business Analyst
  • Engineer

Children

  • Girl - Age: 1

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 1 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: