Back
ES50755

Sant Pol de Mar, Spain

Ready to go

Member since

2022


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
May 01, 2022 - July 03, 2022 2 weeks

We are open to exchanging houses of two or more weeks.

Beautiful and spacious house with a garden in a coastal town on the Mediterranean Sea near Barcelona.

This lovely and well-situated home is located in the Mediterranean beach town of Sant Pol de Mar.

The location is perfect for beach holidays or a quiet retreat. It’s only 45 minutes drive to downtown Barcelona (1hr by train) and 45 min also to the beautiful monumental city of Girona. The stunning beaches of Costa Brava and the pyrenees mountains are only a short hop away. Sant Pol de Mar's beaches are renown in Barcelona for being some of the most extensive safe and well-kept beaches in the province, and is only ten-minute walk from the house. There are traditional fishing ports and sailing harbour also at a walking distance from the house and a public golf courses in the area. Sant Pol de Mar has its own local farmer's market and a small town center with top-class restaurants, coffee shops and supermarkets.

This charming two-story house sits on a quiet and safe residential area on the side of a hill. The house has 3 bedrooms (it easily sleeps 5 people), 1 bathroom, living room, fully equipped kitchen and a fantastic terrace with a garden with views to the sea and the near pine tree forest.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teachers - retired

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 155 m2
  • Total Area: 1200 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Ireland
  • Dublin, Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • Français
  • Español

Occupation

  • Teachers - retired

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.