Language
Member Login
#FR010443

Loperhet, France

Platinum

Calendar

Member since

2009

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
January 04, 2019 - March 16, 2019

Mountain This exhange could be non simultaneous. Our home will be available during the month of july

1 weeks
April 05, 2019 - April 14, 2019

We would like to exchange near Cully, Lausanne in Switzerland.

8 days
April 26, 2019 - May 26, 2019

Dublin

7 days
July 27, 2019 - August 31, 2019

Italia Portugal Spain

2 weeks

1 cosy house in Brittany, France

Our house is  clear, sunny, spacious, pleasant  to live,
All the rooms have view on the garden.
The garden is large, with all kinds of trees, flowers, the terrace is quite nice and our neighbourhood quiet.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 38 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • school teacher retired/ worker childhood

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Dublin, Ireland
  • Lisbon, Portugal
  • Edinburgh, UK
  • Florence, Metropolitan City of Florence, Italy
  • London, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Guipavas - 15km

We live in Brittany, near Brest, located at the land'end.
This charming area offers many places of interest: a beautiful coast, old stones, the famous light which inspired Gauguin and the painters of Pont Aven school, fishing harbours,...
Whether from sea or land side, with all its contrasts, this area  gives itself  a lot of possibilities: sports and leisure, cultural activities, events and a large gastronomy.
For more information about our area, please visit : www.bretagne.com;
www.tourismebretagne.com;

Occupation

  • school teacher retired/ worker childhood

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 38 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past:

Join us or Start free trial