Caen, France


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 20, 2022 - October 15, 2022 2 weeks

1, 2 weeks

Superb appartment with a marvellous view in Normandy

Our home is a superb 100 square meters appartment on the fourth floor in front of boats in Caen downtown. We own also a garage.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 30 Exchanges made


  • we are retired

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2
  • Living Area: 100 m2
  • Total Area: 100 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Garage


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Iceland
  • Netherlands
  • Italy
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Caen Carpiquet - 5 kms

 As you can see we live in the city centre, at 5 mn of chops, monuments, 15 mn of the beach we can reach by bicycle along a special road of 14kms.


  • we are retired


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a retired couple who have done a lot or swaps all around the world, always with a great pleasure. We are open minded and adaptable people.
We would like to exchange in Europe, ask us !!


We moved in Caen a year ago and love this beautiful city which is well situated in the middle of the Normandy.
We are open to every life style, curious of différent countries, cities, museums, hike possibilities…..