Bidania-Goiatz, Spain

San Sebastian (Basque country)

San Sebastian (Basque country)

Basque gastronomy: "Pintxos" in San Sebastian

Basque gastronomy: "Pintxos" in San Sebastian

Hondarribia (Basque Country)

Hondarribia (Basque Country)

Guggenheim (Basque Country)

Guggenheim (Basque Country)

Gaztelugatxe (Basque Country).

Gaztelugatxe (Basque Country).

San Sebastian (Basque country) Basque gastronomy: "Pintxos" in San Sebastian Hondarribia (Basque Country) Guggenheim (Basque Country) Gaztelugatxe (Basque Country).

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
December 01, 2020 - December 31, 2021 2 weeks

Duplex in the center of Basque Country

Bidania-Goiatz is located in the Basque country in northern Spain and 50km from France .

It is a small town of 500 inhabitants surrounded by mountains and near the Cantabrian Sea. Basque traditions are present in the village: Gastronomy , Basque sports , agriculture , language, ... The nearest city is Tolosa which is connected via train with San sebastian in 20 minutes. Our town its close to the Basque capitals as, San Sebastian (30 minutes ) , Bilbao ( 75 minutes) , Vitoria (75 minutes) , Pamplona (1 hour) and Biarritz (1 hour).

Our duplex is located in the center of town and we have 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and garden.

For more information visit these links;

You can see our small town in this link;

To find information about Bidania-Goiatz and its surroundings;


Donostia/San Sebastian, coast & 3 beaches;,,,,,,,,

Zumaia, coast & beaches;
Zestoa (rupestrian paints);
Hondarribia coast & beach;
Bilbao, guggenheim museum;

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made


  • Teacher / Industrial assembler

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 140 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español


  • Teacher / Industrial assembler


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.


We love the mountains and nature and experience new emotions in the travel we do.


This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: