Back
ES1011457

Montgat, Spain

All of us

All of us

All of us
Bronze

Member since

2016


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Nice apartment by the beach and with fast access to Barcelona city

Piso de 75m2 con 2 habitaciones dobles, 1 despacho, 1 cuarto de baño, y balcón con vistas al mar. Acceso a Internet por fibra óptica 300 Mbps y wifi, TV de pago en varios idiomas, Xbox One, ordenador. Situado a 5 minutos de la playa caminando y a 10 minutos de coche o tren de Barcelona. Cerca de supermercado, carnicería, pescadería, panadería y farmacia. Zona tranquila residencial.

Appartment of 75m2 with two double room, one office, one bathroom and balcony with views to sea. Access to internet by optical fiber 300Mbps and WIFI, TV with access to international channels, Xbox One, PC. Placed 5 minutes to the beach walking and 10 minutes by car or train to Barcelona. Residential area with many services: supermarket, bakery, fish shop, butcher's shop, pharmacy and several cafes.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Telecomunication enginyeer
  • Chemical Enginyeer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Total Area: 75 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Germany
  • England, UK
  • Italy
  • Malta

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Barcelona ( El Prat) - 30 Km

Small and quiet town in Maresme Coast (10 Km from Barcelona).
Well communicated by highway (10 min) , train (15 min) with the historical center of Barcelona.
In our neighborhood there are many shops of fruits, meal, fish and a small market. There are also several coffees to enjoy drinking or eating something.

Five minutes walking to the beach, you can spend all the morning swimming in the sea and spend the evening visiting one of the most cosmopolitan cities of Europe.

Occupation

  • Telecomunication enginyeer
  • Chemical Enginyeer

Children

  • Girl - Age: 12
  • Girl - Age: 8

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Hello,

We are a small family which center are two girls of 6 and 9 years old. Our day-to-day life is job, school and homework but always we can, we like to go out with friends, traveling or doing activities with children.
We love sea, mountain and all kind of nature environment. We also like to go to theater or concerts.

Lifestyle

We're mainly a family that enjoy doing different type of activities: from going out to take a lunch to doing small breaks to visit new places. We are very sociable and love sharing our lifes with friends.

Our children train in rhythmic gymnastics. Oscar likes technology or, if his time allows it, playing paddel and I (Bárbara) prefer reading or writting.

References

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: