Calonge, Spain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
June 01, 2023 - August 31, 2023 15 days

Flat in S. Antoni de Calonge, Spain

La vista de la foto está tomada desde la terraza del apartamento.Es un pueblo de verano , muy agradable cerca de Palamos y Playa de Aro , donde hay bonitas playas , tiendas , restaurantes para comer pescado ...y  practicar ctividades deportivas o culturales.
Pasar unas semanas en Sant Antoni de Calonge es vivir unos dias de playa ,sol y paseos cerca del mar o bien descansar contemplando las vistas que ofrece nuestra bonita terraza.
Desde aqui a pocos km. se puede visitar Girona ,con su barrio antiguo,catedral barrio judio etc.
Barcelona se encuentra a  tan solo  100 km.

Nuestro apartamento está  en Sant Antoni de Calonge y es nuestra segunda residencia .

Our home is an apartement in front of the sea, at first line of the beach( it is our second residence).
The picture is taked from the balcony.
St. Antoni de Calonge  is a litle village near Palamos ( 20.000 h.) and Platja d'Aro,village whith shopping facilities and  turistic ambience .
Bacelona is 100 Km far and Girona 50 Km.(beautiful city with medieval centre and jew quarter). any other small medieval village ( Besalú, Pals Peratallada, Monells and others) and many villages with romananesque curch.
Perpinyà ( 300.000 h.),with an interesting historic centre, in south of France is 130 Km.far.
In Girona there is Ryanair, a low cost airlines.
There are beautiful walks over impressives cliffs ( from here the name  Costa Brava), paths for cycling,ride horses, play golf , and all sort of water sports.
The Mountains of Pirineus are around 120 Km. far, with peaks near 3000 mts.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 8 Exchanges made


  • Médico
  • Profesora jubilada

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • France
  • Sofia, Bulgaria
  • Veneto, Italy
  • Bavaria, Germany
  • Slovenia
  • Austria
  • Switzerland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • Médico
  • Profesora jubilada


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Nous sommes une famille de deux: Jordi , médecin, Rosalia professeur au lycée.
Nos enfants sont adultes et mariés .Nous avons 4 petit-fils .
Nous ne conaisons pas très bien l'anglais , un peux le français et aussi l'espagnol.
Nous sommes catalans.
Vous pouvez chercher information de notre région : Girona , Barcelona , L'Empordà, La Costa Brava .