Back
US1002843

San Francisco, USA

top of back yard, basketball court to the left,  hammock, fire-pit

top of back yard, basketball court to the left, hammock, fire-pit

dining room looking into kitchen and back yard

dining room looking into kitchen and back yard

Lisa, Dylan, Mark and Jack

Lisa, Dylan, Mark and Jack

top of back yard, basketball court to the left,  hammock, fire-pit dining room looking into kitchen and back yard
Lisa, Dylan, Mark and Jack
Silver

Member since

2014

Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Family friendly San Francisco Home. 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, close to Golden Gate Park. SUMMER 2019 already scheduled. Looking for California exchanges now.

We live within walking distance of Golden Gate Park, the San Francisco Botanical Gardens, the De Young Museum, Academy of Sciences, and Conservatory of Flowers. We are also within walking distance to wonderful restaurants and shopping. A playground is located just around the block from our house and has tennis courts, a basketball court, and a playground for children. Our home is also located across the street from a busline and within walking distance to city trains that can easily provide access to the beaches, downtown and popular tourist areas. We also have a beautiful, terraced back yard with a garden, hammock, fire pit, water feature, and a small basketball court with a standard hoop. We also have 3 urban chickens that lay beautiful eggs.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • High School Teacher
  • Stay at home mom

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 1400 sq ft

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy
  • Belgium
  • Great Britain, United Kingdom

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • High School Teacher
  • Stay at home mom

Children

  • Boy - Age: 12
  • Boy - Age: 14

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a family of 4: a high school history teacher, a stay at home mom and two sweet boys. We love sports, the outdoors, games, the beach, exploring new places and foods, and time together as a family.

References

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: