Back
ES1002998

Barcelona, Spain

Barcelona`s Beaches, 15 minutes walking !

Barcelona`s Beaches, 15 minutes walking !

22@ our neighbourhooh, the new neighbourhooh in town

22@ our neighbourhooh, the new neighbourhooh in town

Gold

Member since

2014


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 01, 2024 - August 12, 2024 12 days

10 days from August 1st Portugal, France, Suisse, Austria, Italy, Germany, Sweden, Belguim Open to all suggestions

December 20, 2024 - January 05, 2025 2 weeks

Open to all suggestion !

June 20, 2025 - August 31, 2025 3 weeks

Open to all suggestion !

Share

Sunny and Quiet 105 sq2 Apartment ...Close to the Beach and City Centre !!..

Welcome to Barcelona !

The apartment´s location is ideal for a amazing holidays and enjoy the best things that Barcelona offers ( good gastronomy, Original Museums, night life, beach life, Sports. )

It has 105 sqm with 3 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms a big and confortable living room with sofa-bed.
Is fully equipped (including high speed internet connection )
And a Big&Bright diner kitchen

Also has 2 balconies ( one of them 15 sqm, ideal for take a breakfast with the family )

One of the main city´s train stations is only 5 blocks from apartment. You can take most of the populars places around the Barcelona Metropolitan area with it : Sitges, COSTA Brava, etc..

IS NOT NECCESARY HAVE A CAR

There`s a Free Public Parking 300 mts away
Well communicated with buses, metro, bicing and tramway
You can get Sagrada Familia´s Cathedral and the beaches with a short ride !

It's surrounded by all kind of stores (supermarkets, restaurants, bakeries, and two bigs shopping mall at only 5 minutes walking ) , and many parks and green and sportives zones.

Tourist bus has a stop only 2 blocks from here . Is no neccesary have a car 'cause you can visit all our city by pubblic transport.

Barcelona Airport is only 18 km
Girona Airport 80 km

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 8 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teacher. Dr. Educational Technology Specialist
  • Entrepeneur. Shops Owner

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 105 m2
  • Total Area: 105 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Youth / Teen exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Denmark
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • France
  • England, UK
  • Switzerland
  • Greece
  • Iceland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Español

Occupation

  • Teacher. Dr. Educational Technology Specialist
  • Entrepeneur. Shops Owner

Children

  • Girl - Age: 15
  • Boy - Age: 13
  • Girl - Age: 6

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We're a family of 5 members : Maria's kindergarten teacher and pedagogue, specialist in Educational Technologies.
She has extensive experience in the field of educational consulting and online training technology.

Alex's likes play the guitar and football
He's photografer. He's entrepeneur and shops owner

Sophia likes climbing, swimming, telling stories and going on holydays. She practise taekwondo, aerial dance, chess and piano
.
Mathias plays football, chess and tae kwon do. He`s Barça supporter :)

And Chiara is the baby :)

Translate this

Lifestyle

We love playing sports, travelling to new places, outside lifestyle, and knowing new people.

Translate this

References

This member has completed 8 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: