Nyborg, Denmark


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


House near city center and the beach

We live in an old House from 1900 in Nyborg. We have 5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, a dining room next to the kitchen and a living room. We have a garden and a large wooden terasse. From our House you can walk to the beach as well as the citycenter in ten minutes. The train station is also just ten minutes from the house and from there you can go directly to Copenhagen in an hour.

Nyborg is an idyllic coastal town - a hub centrally located in the middle of Denmark. A historic royal city that has a history that dates back to the early Middle Ages. In the center of Nyborg lies our old castle where the first constitution in Denmark was signed. You can also visit Odense in 20 minutes - H.C. Andersen's hometown.

The small market towns of Fyn offer both charm, history and - for some of them - a maritime atmosphere. Fyn and the Archipelago offers 1.100 kilometers of coastline, family friendly beaches and lots of nature experiences.

We have made plans for Summer 2024 but we are interested in exchanging during Easter.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 4 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made


  • Economist
  • Professor

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 9
  • Living Area: 150 m2
  • Total Area: 190 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 7


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Sweden
  • Belgium
  • Czech Republic
  • Germany
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Hungary
  • Spain
  • United States
  • Portugal
  • Greece

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch


  • Economist
  • Professor


  • Boy - Age: 20
  • Boy - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 19
  • Boy - Age: 10


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 9 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: