Saint-Armou, France

The house seen from the Sky!

The house seen from the Sky!



Thé kitchen .

Thé kitchen .

Downstairs bedroom

Downstairs bedroom

the stairs case to the mezzanine

the stairs case to the mezzanine


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
January 01, 2022 - February 01, 2023 1

Dates flexibles. 2 semaines en fonction du lieu

Maison à la campagne , sud ouest de la France.House in the country side of south western France.

One houŕs drive from the Pyrénées, Spain, the Océan, in the quiet country side of Béarn ( south West of France), house with a private pool.
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms,à fire place in the living room .
A une heure de route des Pyrénées , de l'Espagne et de l'océan, au calme dans la campagne béarnaise, maison avec piscine.
Rdc: salon, s de séjour, cuisine américaine, cheminée.chambre avec Sdb et wc.
A l'étage, 2 ch ( dont 1 avec Sdb et wc)+ mezzanine .
Piscine et terrain de 3000m2

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • Professeur
  • et son épouse retraités

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • BBQ
  • Private swimming pool


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Ireland
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • United States
  • Sicily, Italy
  • Tuscany, Italy
  • Reykjavik, Iceland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Pau Uzein - 15km/10 min

Dans la campagne béarnaise, à 25 MN de Pau et 1h environ de la montagne, de la mer ou de l'Espagne.


  • Professeur
  • et son épouse retraités


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Je suis retraitée de l'EN et mon époux est encore en activité.
Activités: voyages, lecture, ciné , sports.


This member has completed 3 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: