Back
CH1012904

Zürich, Switzerland

(1) Balkon gegen den Hof in Wohnzimmer/Küche (living room, kitchen; balcony)

(1) Balkon gegen den Hof in Wohnzimmer/Küche (living room, kitchen; balcony)

(1) Balkon gegen den Hof in Wohnzimmer/Küche (living room, kitchen; balcony)
Silver

Member since

2016


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Big flat in the city center of Zurich, Switzerland / 5-Zimmer-Familienwohnung mitten in Zürich

We live in a rather calm flat at a nice square with fountain and french café/restaurant. The flat is situated in a lively and authentic neighbourhood.
It has been renovated in 2012 and is rather spacious for a flat in a building from the 1920ies (two flats before the renovation). We are living here as a family of four, everybody having his own room. So you'll find four bedrooms, two of them having a rather big bed, two of them having little balconies.

--
Unsere Wohnung liegt an einem hübschen Platz mit Café, Brunnen und Blumentöpfen, in einer eher ruhigen Ecke des lebendigen Quartiers Kreis 4. Zu Fuss, mit dem Fahrrad und den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ist man in kürzester Zeit in der Altstadt, in einem der vielen Bäder oder am See, schaut vom Üetliberg oder dem Prime Tower auf die Stadt.
Die Wohnung gehört zu einer typischen Arbeitersiedlung, erbaut 1928. Sie wurde 2012 vollständig renoviert.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teacher
  • Art Education Developer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • France
  • Belgium
  • Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • Teacher
  • Art Education Developer

Children

  • Girl - Age: 11
  • Girl - Age: 15

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: