Berlin, Germany


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 14, 2023 - July 30, 2023 2 weeks

Available for a non-simultaneous exchange of one or two weeks, or one week simultaneous 22-29.7 (France, Switzerland).

August 19, 2023 - August 26, 2023 1 weeks

Looking for an exhange for one week. Denmark, Sweeden, Austria, Switzerland, the Netherlands would be nice. .


Spacious modern appartment in trendy neighbourhood

Our spacious appartment is located in one of the nicest neighbourhoods of Berlin. In the immediate neighbourhood (Kreuzberg/Bergmannkiez) you will find lots of trendy restaurants/cafés, a cinema, interesting shops, three huge parks and numerous playgrounds. Major sights are in walking distance (Tempelhofer Feld, Potsdamer Platz, Museums) and all other touristic attractions are easily reachable by public transport. We are looking forward to recommending some of our favourite places to you!

Our appartment consists of:
- a spacious open kitchen/dining/ living room
- two kids bedroms (two single beds 90x20O cm , one bed 140×200)
- a master bedroom (king sized bed 160x200 cm)
- a guestroom/study (twin bed 80x190 each)
- two modern bathrooms (one italian shower/one bathtub)

Our appartment is loacted on the top floor (elevator) and offers stunning views from three balconies. The entire appartment has recently been renovated.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Civil servant and consultant

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 6
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Total Area: 160 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 4

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Flughafen Berlin Brandenburg - 26 km


  • Civil servant and consultant


  • Boy - Age: 10
  • Girl - Age: 12


  • We do not have pets.