Vertou, France

Our house

Our house

The swimming pool

The swimming pool

Our house

Our house

Our house The swimming pool Our house

Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Maison calme à proximité de Nantes

We live close to Nantes, city of Dukes of Brittany.

Within few minutes of drive are wonderfull attractions : "Les Machines" ( at 15 min and "Le Puy du Fou" (twice elected best parc in the world at 50 min.

Our home is a in a peaceful area with a swimming pool. The house is on two levels surrounded by a garden with fruit trees.
On the ground floor there is a bathroom and 3 rooms with a double bed, 2 bunk beds and 2 single beds. Upstairs are living and dining room, an open plan kitchen and 1 room with bathroom. There are 2 fold-out couches.
There are 2 terraces included 1 covered. Both are comfortable enough for outdoor dining and we are equipped with a barbeque

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Sales representative
  • Laboratory assistant

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Living Area: 150 m2
  • Total Area: 1080 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Nantes Atlantique - 11 km

Quiet neighboors.
Many bicycle path
Mall : 0.7km
Castle of Dukes of Brittany : 8km
"Les machines de l'ile" : 8.7km
Beaches 40 min
Zoo : 20km
"Le Puy du Fou" : 50 min


  • Sales representative
  • Laboratory assistant


  • Boy - Age: 10
  • Boy - Age: 8
  • Boy - Age: 7


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: