Back
AT13108

Wien, Austria

Living room, dining room and playroom

Living room, dining room and playroom

Living room, dining room and playroom
Gold

Member since

2013

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 21, 2019 - January 05, 2020 2 weeks
July 04, 2020 - September 06, 2020 4 weeks

up to 4 weeks during summer holidays in 2020

Flat in Vienna, Austria

We are looking for an exchange during summer holidays 2020 in July / August for up to 4 weeks. We are also always looking for an exchange for winter holidays around christmas. The apartment has a size of about 90m2 on the lower floor and 35m2 on the upper floor, where there are three more rooms (one big, two small) and a second bathroom.
The cats visible in the photos of the living room are not in the apartment during summertime, but one of the cats might be in the appartment around New Year's Eve. The subway is within a 5min walk, the tram within 1min. The tram goes directly to the first district within 15min. The apartment is situated in a quiet road.
We are living in this rented apartment for almost 20 years now. I have renovated most of the rooms, but the main bathroom and the living room are still pending, as this is a major undertaking. Hence apologies in advance for these two rooms being a bit shabby (but clean of course)

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Environmental expert
  • Environmental expert

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 120 m2
  • Total Area: 120 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Other musical instruments

Outdoor

  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • United Kingdom
  • Scotland, UK
  • Cornwall, UK
  • Vorarlberg, Austria
  • Lienz District, Austria
  • Tyrol, Austria
  • Province of Bolzano - South Tyrol, Italy
  • Switzerland
  • Brittany, France
  • Iceland
  • Tel Aviv District, Israel

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • Environmental expert
  • Environmental expert

Children

  • Boy - Age: 7
  • Girl - Age: 20

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 7 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: