Member Login

Selca, Slovenia

Our house with garden

Our house with garden

Our house with garden


Member since


Not open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
April 01, 2019 - December 31, 2019

We would like to visit Spain again, somewhere near the sea.

2 weeks

New modern house

New passive house with big garden and play house for kids.

It's great for daily trips to Ljubljana, lake Bled where is also very nice golf place, lake Bohinj, cave Postojnska jama, Soča river, sea side...

Near by you can go hiking in mountains or see old cities Železniki, Škofja Loka, Kranj...

We also exchange car.

It can be also combined with our second listing SI1009906 ( in other part of Slovenia 250km away on countryside.

Slovenia, with its diverse landscapes, is an attraction in itself. It is the first country in the world that has been, as a whole, declared a green tourist destination. Here, in addition to exceptional and special natural features, you can discover places that are UNESCO World Heritage protected, and surprising stories about love, nobility, salt, and subterranean mysteries.
See more at:

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • Software developer
  • Lawyer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 136 m2
  • Total Area: 2000 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed
  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Europe
  • Italy
  • Austria
  • Croatia
  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • Luxembourg
  • Slovakia
  • Hungary
  • Czech Republic
  • Corsica, France
  • Tuscany, Italy
  • Slovenia
  • Lapland, Finland
  • Iceland
  • Finland
  • Sweden
  • Spain
  • Greece

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch


  • Software developer
  • Lawyer


  • Girl - Age: 7
  • Boy - Age: 6


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past:

Join us or Start free trial